Trend-Center
Select your language:

Staff

We would like to introduce to you a part of our team.

 

Pieter van Leeuwen 
     

Director, Sales 
p.v.leeuwen@trend-center.nl 

T 31-20-5683380 
M 31-6-10886120 

 

Inge Levering 
     

Deputy Director, Purchase 
i.levering@trend-center.nl 

T 31-20-5683381 
M 31-6-10886124 

 

Joeri Bakker 
      

Sales, Sourcing 
j.bakker@trend-center.nl 

T 31-20-5683365 
M 31-6-20019113 

 

Frank de Geus 
     

Sales 
f.de.geus@trend-center.nl 

T 31-20-5683364 
M 31-6-19295695 

 

Jasper van Hugten 
    

Sales 
j.van.hugten@trend-center.nl 

T 31-20-5683363 
 

 

Eva Makkink 
     

Logistics / Purchase 
e.makkink@trend-center.nl 

T 31-20-5683285 
 

Trend-Center International Trading Company